University of California, Riverside

Department of Earth Sciences



Graduate Students


Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name

Research Advisor

Area of Interest

Email

Anahita Amiri Farahani

R. Allen

Global Climate & Environmental Change

anahita.amirifarahani@email.ucr.edu

Rosemarie Bisquera G. Love Geochemistry

rbisq001@ucr.edu

Konstantin Choumiline

T. Lyons

Geochemistry

 

konstantin.choumiline@email.ucr.edu
Phillip Clements R. Graham Environmental Geology phillip.clements@email.ucr.edu
John Conrad G. Funning Geophysics

 john.conrad@email.ucr.edu

Robyn Dahl M. Droser Paleontology robyn.dahl@email.ucr.edu
Charles Diamond T. Lyons Geochemistry charles.diamond@email.ucr.edu
Scott Evans M. Droser Paleontology scott.evans@email.ucr.edu
Jacquelyn Gilchrist J. Dieterich Geophysics jacquelyn.gilchrist@email.ucr.edu
Caroline Gott T. Lyons Geochemistry carlysg@ucr.edu
Emily Haddad M. Droser Paleontology emily.haddad@email.ucr.edu
Christine Hall M. Droser Paleontology  christine.solon@email.ucr.edu
Leanne Hancock T. Lyons Geochemistry leanne.hancock@email.ucr.edu
Dalton Hardisty T. Lyons Geochemistry dhard003@ucr.edu
Alexandra Hutchison A. Ghosh Geophysics

alexandra.hutchison@email.ucr.edu

Tisha Irwin G. Funning Geophysics  tirwi001@ucr.edu
Allison Keller P. Sadler   allison.keller@email.ucr.edu
Mathew Knauss N. Hughes Paleontology mathew.knauss@email.ucr.edu
Rachel Kolenko N. Hughes Paleontology rachel.kolenko@email.ucr.edu
Kayla Kroll J. Dieterich Geophysics kayla.kroll@email.ucr.edu
Jordan Lanni A. Bekker Geochemistry jlann002@ucr.edu
Bridget Lee T. Lyons Geochemistry bridget.lee@email.ucr.edu
Carina Lee G. Love Geochemistry carina.lee@email.ucr.edu
Bo Li A. Ghosh Geophysics bo.li@email.ucr.edu
Ranier Luptowitz R. Allen Global Climate & Environmental Change rainer.luptowitz@email.ucr.edu
Aaron Martinez M. Droser Paleontology amart109@ucr.edu
Matthew Mendoza A. Ghosh Geophysics mmend028@ucr.edu

Gregory Miller

P. Sadler

Stratigraphy

gmill002@ucr.edu

Corrie Neighbors G. Funning Geophysics corrie.neighbors@email.ucr.edu
Erika Noll G. Funning Geophysics erika.noll@email.ucr.edu

Stephanie Olson

T. Lyons Geochemistry  stephanie.olson@email.ucr.edu

Sunmin Park

R. Allen Global Climate & Environmental Change sunmin.park@email.ucr.edu
Kelden Pehr G. Love Geochemistry kpehr001@ucr.edu 
Kenny Ryan D. Oglesby Geophysics kenny.ryan@email.ucr.edu
Nader Shakibay Senobari G. Funning Geophysics Nader.shakibaysenobari@gmail.com
Jerlyn Swiatlowski G. Funning Geophysics  jswia001@ucr.edu
Jennifer Tarnowski D. Oglesby Geophysics jennifer.tarnowski@email.ucr.edu
Taylor Van Hoorebeke M. McKibben    tvanh001@ucr.edu
Tien Huei-Wang G. Funning Geophysics twang024@ucr.edu
Cara Washington T. Scott   cara.washington@ucr.edu
Alex Zumberge G. Love Geochemistry john.zumberge@email.ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Earth Sciences Information

Department of Earth Sciences
Geology Building

Tel: (951) 827-3434
Fax: (951) 827-4324
E-mail: john.herring@ucr.edu

Footer